Events

Coming up at YTC

Canada Day (in lieu) - College Closed

Monday, July 2, 2018

Heritage Day - College Closed

Monday, August 6, 2018

Labour Day - College Closed

Monday, September 3, 2018 

Student Orientation

Tuesday, September 4 - Friday, September 7, 2018

First Day of Fall Term Classes

Monday, September 10, 2018

Thanksgiving Day - College Closed

Monday, October 8, 2018

Remembrance Day - College Closed

Monday, November 12, 2018

Fall Reading Week

Tuesday, November 13 - Friday, November 16, 2018

Final Exams, All Programs

Monday, December 10 - Thursday, December 20, 2018

Winter Break - College Closed

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019