Events

Coming up at YTC

Thanksgiving - College Closed

Monday, October 9

Midterm Exam Week

Monday, October 23 to Friday, October 27

Fall Term Break (no classes)

Wednesday, November 8 to Tuesday, November 14

Remembrance Day (in lieu) - College Closed

Monday, November 13

Winter Break - College Closed

Friday, December 22, 2017 to Tuesday, January 2, 2018

First Day of Winter Term Classes

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Family Day - College Closed

Monday, February 19, 2018

Reading Week (no classes)

Tuesday, February 20 to Friday, February 23, 2018

Midterm Exam Week

Monday, February 26 to Friday, March 2, 2018

YTC Open House

Friday, March 9 and Saturday, March 10, 2018

Good Friday - College Closed

Friday, March 30, 2018

Easter Monday - College Closed

Monday, April 2, 2018 

First Day of Spring Term Classes

Monday, May 7, 2018

Victoria Day - College Closed

Monday, May 21, 2018

National Aboriginal Day - College Closed

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Canada Day (in lieu) - College Closed

Monday, July 2, 2018