Staff Directory

Search for names, position titles, or departments.

Name Position Department Contact
Vanessa Chartrand

Custodian 

Administration 

Valentyna Kennedy

Dept. Head of Foundations, (Academic Upgrading, UCEPP, Four Winds)

Academic

(587) 525-6143 Ext. 6153

valentyna.kennedy@ytced.ca

Trevor Duplessis

Dept. Head of Governance, General Studies Administration

Academic

(587) 525-6145 Ext. 512

trevor.duplessis@ytced.ca

Tiffany Arcand

Administrative & Program Assistant, External Liaison

Administration and Academic

(587) 525-6151 Ext. 509

tiffany.arcand@ytced.ca

Steve Watson

Science Instructor (UCEPP)

Academic

(587) 525-6163 Ext. 524

steven.watson@ytced.ca

Stephanie Bourque

Registrar Assistant

Registrar

(587) 525-6146 Ext. 522

stephanie.bourque@ytced.ca


Shawn Meier

Acting Department Head of Social Work

Academic

(587) 525-6160 Ext. 520 

shawn.meier@ytced.ca

Ryan Taje

File Clerk

Registrar

Ryan Blesse

Technology Specialist 

Administration

(587) 525-61565 Ext. 526

ryan.blesse@ytced.ca 

Randy Ermineskin

President

Senior Administration 

(587) 525-6142 Ext. 508

randy.ermineskin@ytced.ca

Normie Carlson

IHSW/IEA, ICE/ICIR Coordinator

Academic

(587) 525-6152 Ext. 510

normie.carlson@ytced.ca

Nicole Palanuk

Librarian

Library

(587) 525-6147 Ext. 521

nicole.palanuk@ytced.ca

Mary McDermott

Community Learning Coordinator

Senior Administration

(587) 525-6149 Ext.517  

mary.mcdermott@ytced.ca

Marcus Pahatyken

Instructor

Academic

Lyndon Aginas

Knowledge Keeper & Eminent Scholar

Academic

(587) 525-6159 Ext. 518

lyndon.aginas@ytced.ca

Lori Blesse-Hornbeck

Library Technician 

Library

(587) 525-6148 Ext. 502

lori.blesse-hornbeck@ytced.ca

Library

Service Desk

Library

(780) 784-7835 Ext. 503

library@ytced.ca


Leila Bigchild

Receptionist

Administration

(780) 784-7834 Ext. 501

leila.bigchild@ytced.ca

Keisha Shapovalova

Admissions Officer

Registrar

(587) 525-6158 Ext. 6158

keisha.shapovalova@ytced.ca


Karlene Gopher

Finance Clerk

Administration

(587) 525-6140 Ext. 505

karlene.gopher@ytced.ca

Joyce Miller

Instructor 

Academic

Jocelyn Verreault

Registrar & Depart. Head of Science & Technology

Senior Administration

(587) 525-6150 Ext. 519

jocelyn.verreault@ytced.ca

Francine Arcand

Student Service Coordinator

Student Services

(587) 525-6155 Ext. 513

francine.arcand@ytced.ca

Dr. Claude Shema

Clinician / Counselor

Senior Administration

Donna Fradley

Senior Administrative Officer

Senior Administration

Department of Social Work

Email Inquiries

Academic

Debra Paul

Administrative Clerk

Administration

(587) 525-6143 Ext. 504

debra.paul@ytced.ca

Dale Saddleback

Dean of Indigenous Research and Graduate Studies

Academic

Cheri-Ann Anderson

UCEPP/AU Program Assistant

Academic

(587) 525-6156 Ext. 514

cher.anderson@ytced.ca

Ashley Pesklevis

English Instructor (UCEPP)

Academic

Alexis Steinhauer

Instructor 

Academic